In progress

In progress

Every Monday afternoon I have my ‘Illustration in Natural Sciences’ course. It is the first time I try some serious drawing, and so far… it is great use a different zone of my brain, and my fingers are happy to feel they can do more than clicking the mouse and the keyboard.

It is a very basic course, where we learn some drawing techniques and some “post production” with Photoshop or similar programs, but I am enjoying it a lot.

This is the first step of my final project, a beautiful reddish autumn leave!

Leave a Reply

